REVIEWS

Reviews from Facebook

Cory Harms
Cory Harms
2018-04-30T17:42:37+0000
We stayed at Oasis Palms for Stagecoach and would highly recommend it to anyone. Mike and his team are extremely friendly and helpful and go above and beyond to make sure you have a great time.The showers were hot (and clean) and the pool was cold.Highly recommend Oasis!read more
Anthony Toohey
Anthony Toohey
2018-04-29T19:36:57+0000
We stayed here for StageCoach 2018 and have had a great time. Thanks for going out of your way to make our time so much fun! Pool, fire pit and games yeeha! �read more
Nicole Long
Nicole Long
2018-04-29T19:36:51+0000
I loved my stay here! The staff is so helpful and friendly and they’re very accommodating. Check in was really fast and easy! I stayed here for Stagecoach and I would definitely recommend it to everyone!read more
Lucy Brennan
Lucy Brennan
2018-04-29T19:10:29+0000
Our stay at Oasis Palms has been amazing. Such great facilities - pool, fire pit, clean bathrooms, sites with shade and power, free games and all the works! I don’t think the hosts and their staff ever sleep because they are always on hand 24/7 and are so friendly, attentive and generous. Thank you for having us Aussies to stay! ��read more
Julie Delreal
Julie Delreal
2018-04-29T17:31:14+0000
Very friendly the facility very clean the hosts very nice and caring making sure everybody s ok kid friendly. They serve contenetial breakfast something not every place serves. I would come stay here againread more
Gianna Pendleton
Gianna Pendleton
2018-04-29T17:20:04+0000
Wonderful place to stay friendly staff. There to help you with any question and even have breakfast ready for you
Heidi Faust Graham
Heidi Faust Graham
2018-04-28T20:05:57+0000
Great staff and great location. Will definitely be back next year!!!
Lauren Echelle
Lauren Echelle
2018-04-28T15:40:34+0000
Spent 3 months here and loved it. Our camper sat right next to lemon, orange and grapefruit trees. Beautiful location away from all the paved lots in the crowded city, you get a real dose of seclusion in the beautiful desert landscape. Expect friendly staff always waving hello and on top of maintenance and fire drills. Always clean bathrooms and well maintained grounds. Great pool, hot tub and rec area. Community fire pit always going strong. Just overall great vibe!! Going to miss this place and will for sure be back if we’re ever in the area again. Truly a taste of a desert oasis, exceptional value if you’re stopping through or needing a long-term stay.read more
Danielle Trosch
Danielle Trosch
2018-04-27T19:09:11+0000
Awesome staff, great amenities, and super clean showers!! This place is amazing!!! Here for Stagecoach and have an amazing time!! Having fun in the sun and hanging in the pool!read more
Kelley Rawlings
Kelley Rawlings
2018-04-27T18:52:37+0000
We are having an amazing time at Oasis for stagecoach! The management is super nice, they took us to our campsite. The bathrooms are really clean. It's not overcrowded. Just the right amount of crazy! Definitely would stay here again!read more
Tanya Marie
Tanya Marie
2018-04-27T18:52:34+0000
We are staying here for Stagecoach and so far its been amazing. Super friendly staff. One of them sat with my friend for like 30 mins trying to blow up her floatie! Bathrooms clean. Not super crowded or crazy party like some of the other campgrounds. Its perfect if you're too old for the college scene but still want to drink and have a good time!read more
Larrisa Ren'ee Schwab
Larrisa Ren'ee Schwab
2018-04-27T18:52:25+0000
Incredibly friendly staff - fair price for stage coach.... unlike some other campgrounds. The resort is also super clean - I would actually use the restrooms and showers !read more
Matt McGauley
Matt McGauley
2018-04-27T18:50:45+0000
This place is Badass. Great sites. Friendly staff and the pool feels great. Just a great atmosphere altogether. Two thumbs up � �
Rachel Nagel
Rachel Nagel
2018-04-22T20:20:45+0000
Camped here for Coachella! They were very accommodating and affordable! Mike is very very nice! We will definitely be back!
Chris Ugrin
Chris Ugrin
2018-04-02T21:43:47+0000
This resort has an awesome pool 🏊🏼 jacuzzi and ping pong 🏓 table. Beautiful palm trees 🌴 nice grassy areas to park with cement pads. Shower/laundry faculty is awesome clean and air conditioned. Pond with fish 🎣 for fishing. Happy hour around the campfire 🔥. Michael in the office is helpful, kind, and always available. We love it here.read more
Mia Zimmerman
Mia Zimmerman
2018-03-12T02:31:12+0000
We drove from Vancouver, Canada and this was our first resort to stop at. At first, we thought we would stay for just a couple of days. It didn't take long to see how well-kept the place was. Bathrooms, the laundry facilities are spotless, the staff are driving around before 6.00 am, cleaning, emptying the garbage cans and greeting people with a big smile... My husband and I have a new addition to our lives and that is our 5 month old pup. He has traveled with us and he fell in love with this place, with very pet-friendly people and with the ability to be free. Our pup has been welcomed and allowed to any place, as long others feel comfortable. We highly recommend Oasis Palm RV Resort; Mike, the manager has been our guide, even the karaoke host. He certainly makes sure, we, travelers have the time of our livesread more
Lyane Arnott
Lyane Arnott
2018-02-27T00:02:36+0000
Great place with friendly staff. Lots of fruit trees, pool and the price is very reasonable. Second time and would come again.
Kristine Waters
Kristine Waters
2018-01-28T20:57:27+0000
The park is amazing!! Love the grass and the dog policy. The orange trees in BloomSmell amazing! The pool and jacuzzi is awesome after a long day of work!! Great to have a laundry room on site, bon-fires and other activities! The staff has usually been amazing, until my recent stay. There were some power problems and I wasn’t notified about the situation or resolution. Do to the nature of my work, and lack of communication from the staff, I had to make other arrangements. When notifying the manager, he was irate and unprofessional. He treated me as if it was my fault. He was often seen drinking while on the job, and using foul Language in common areas. It made me sad, as I really enjoyed all of my stays there until this.read more
Tim Major
Tim Major
2018-01-28T18:27:56+0000
Great place to stay in the desert. Mike and Paula are awesome hosts :)The staff are super friendly and helpful too !Well stocked fishing pond, Tennis courts, dog run, heated pool, Jacuzzi, showers and recreation room with a pool table and much more!Can't wait to come back and stay 🙂read more
Karen Shute
Karen Shute
2018-01-26T14:51:42+0000
Best Rv park ever super clean grass area cement pad beautiful pool and hot tub great for dogs highly recommend great cookies super people Jim and karen Surrey bcread more
Heather Stiles
Heather Stiles
2018-01-21T15:41:30+0000
After 3 days of driving from Washington we chose Oasis Palms to "recharge", take a shower, etc. It was perfect. Super clean restrooms and showers, nice pool and jacuzzi and when we arrived there was a big campfire burning outside surrounded by very friendly folks. Mike, our host, was very informative and helpful, as was his staff. We have an Alaskan camper and our site was grassy and plenty big. There are many roads to walk the pups along the orchards and palms. We had a great nights sleep. Thanks Mike for the early morning coffee and homemade cookies!read more
Doris Arabsky
Doris Arabsky
2018-01-17T22:14:48+0000
Love this place. Great staff. And the citrus����

Reviews from Yelp

Karina R.
Karina R.
2018-04-29 10:14:38
Great hidden gem in Thermal, CA.They offer fabulous amenities: Coffee, donuts, and bagels before you start your day.Wash & Dry (coin operated)Two sets...
Abby D.
Abby D.
2018-04-29 10:12:45
Best campsite I've been too! The staff is welcoming and friendly, and the site has great views with the palm trees and hills. Fresh coffee and breakfast...